I Ain’t Goin’ Down ‘Til The Sun Comes Up!

As you know, I am the most fun of us piggies (see naughty!) Well when whee were dancing at the ball and raiding the buffet table Nibbles pointed out that as I am the youngest maybe I should go to bed earlier. Well that went down as well as can be imagine! I told him in no uncertain terms ” I Ain’t Goin’ Down ‘Til The Sun Comes Up!”

So I partied all night, recharging occassionally with a mouthful of carrot. It was great.

Bright Eyes At The Start Of The Night!

*ahem* The Morning After!

When do you like to go to bed? Do you like partying?! Do you think Nibbles is a killjoy and I would be more fun on a night out?! (not a leading question at all!) 🙂

Bingo
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on August 14, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 23 Comments.

  1. Whee sleep on and off throughout the day and night. But mostly we are eating, drinking and running around. Peaches, Snuggles, Cinnamon, Daisy. xxxx

  2. I go to bed whenever Mom does. I like to cuddle. Nibbles is Dr. Buzz Killington to say you can’t stay up till dawn. Party hearty, Bingo!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Night owls should stick together! So of course, I think you did it just right! Don’t be a party-pooper and go to bed when you could be dancing!

  4. I have to stay up as long as mummy and daddy, I don’t want to miss anything! But I’ll happily go to bed when they do.

  5. Love the “morning after” pic – I know exactly how you feel – which probably answers your question as well.

  6. You par-tay animal you! 😀 Dexter and Eve go to bed when I wake up. Darn their nocturnal nature! I think theyre trying to convert me to the dark side with their noisy night activities by keeping me awake. Naughty naughty furries! ❤ x

  7. Dude, you look dead in that one picture!

  8. Unfortunately I really need my beauty sleep – mouthful of carrot or not, I power out eventually…

  9. I used to go to bed when my parents did when I was younger – these days I sleep a LOT more and just nap whenever the heck I feel like it! One of those privileges of age I suppose. Love the morning after picture!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  10. You shouldn’t be sent to bed earlier, just because you’re younger. There are always opportunities to take a nap during the day.

  11. I can imagine how much of a buzz-kill it was to hear Nibbles’ statement! I say party as much as you can before you get too old! Taylor actually falls asleep whenever my husband (who works nights) falls asleep, say 1am or 2am. The party-girl with fur does not even wake up until around 10:30 or 11am!

Squeak to us!!!

