Save The Last Dance For Me?!

The Sympathy Inducing One-Paw-Up-Sad-Cute-Face!

Dearest Followers,

Today I have experienced something of a issue. A lack of confidence if you like. Nibbles has his gentlemanly manners, Buddy has his Romeo/RockStar charms and Bingo has his happy-go-luck cheekiness that mean they will all shine at the Hutch A Good Life Ball (If you don’t know what it is, it’s a competition. Check our previous post and enter while there is still time!)

But I don’t have anything special that I can see. I am rather clumsy. Cute in a tubby way and Mummy claims I am a great dancer from the way I side step around the run when she is trying to catch me. So as there is very little else I can see going for me; won’t you save the last dance for me?

What dances do you know? The HogTrot? Hip HAY dancing? FURallet? FURdango? FURlamenco? The PAWlka? The PAWsa Doble? I can do all of them and Cha cha cha and jive like nobodies business. Will you dance with me?

Your Growing Nervous Friend

Nutty
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on August 9, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 19 Comments.

  1. It sounds like you will be the star of the show. Everyone doesn’t know it yet. We would dance with you! We just wiggle to the music.

    Bella and DiDi

  2. Your strength is your nuttiness. Dancing is a great skill. I’m better at begging than dancing.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. I’m not a great dancer as I tend to jump rather than dance, so hope you’ll be playing ‘jump around’ at the ball and then I’ll be in my element BOL

  4. I’ms like Misaki…raffer clumsy….Is Wez gonna have ball room musical ” jumping on chairs ” ? I’s be good at that 🙂 I can’t get’s be photo in till tomorrows..Is dat too late ??? 🙂
    Hugs Mollie

  5. Oh Nutty…..you have your own very unique charm and I suspect that you will be the most popular dance partner at the Ball because you’re just so huggable. I think all the ladies will be lining up for a chance to glide around the dance floor with YOU! 😀

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. I think you need some piggy confidence building master classes! You are gorgeous and need to believe in yourself.

  7. Such a sweet peeeg!

Squeak to us!!!

