You Are Cordially Invited To Our Latest Competition!

Dearest Friend,

You are cordially invited to the Hutch A Good Life Ball. Where you, whether you are piggy or hamster, dog or cat may dance the night away. Whee would beg the pleasure of your company.

Yes this is our newest competition. Whee are asking you to send us pigtures of you in your finest collar or outfit, or most regal pose. It could be a portrait of old fashioned photo or even one you have had a hooman edit for you (like mine!). Only the finest of the blogosphere society may attend.

Please send your RSVP’s with your pigture in jpeg format to roominyourheartcampaign@yahoo.co.uk by Saturday 11th August with an annoucement of the guest list and guests of honour to follow on the Sunday or Monday. Please include your pets title (their name, for ideas look at ours!) and the words RSVP in the subject line of your email.

Whee look forward to making or renewing our aqquaintance. Please comment if you have any questions regarding entry.

Colonel Nibblington, Captain Nutworth, Mr Bingley & Mr Buddington
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on August 8, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. Mom is looking in the closet. I have a feeling I’ll be entering…. Yay!

    Love and licks,
    Princess Cupcake

  2. Now this is going to be a lot of fun! Can’t wait to see the ballroom πŸ˜€

  3. What expressions! Almost like they are going for Cinderella’s ball…

    Shakti

  4. Mummy has sent one in for me πŸ™‚

  5. Ooh, very excited to attend this most prestigious of events…email (invite) has been sent,… hope we’re allowed to attend! Prince Rupert and Princess April xx

  6. Oh no, as I was reading this, I was thinking that I had a picture of a Springbok pronking (jumping but in a style only a Springbok can manage), that would put all dancing contestants to shame. However, there’s no getting clothing on a Springbok, so that definitely isn’t going to work.

  7. Oh my mom said I can’t dance, I would step all on their ‘blue suede shoes’…

  8. Misaki sent us over πŸ™‚ Mommy’s going to have a look around for someink for me to wears to the ball πŸ™‚ Oh what fun..
    Hugs
    Mollie x

  9. Oh how exciting! I’ll have to do some peeking in Dad’s closet for something I could borrow and wear to the ball. Being a nudist at heart, my wardrobe is somewhat lacking in formal wear (or any wear!) but Dad’s got some stuff that MIGHT fit. I’ll get back to you on that……soon………way cool idea boys!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  10. Mummy’s been watching us practing our regal poses. We havent managed to get a photo yet but we’ll send you a good one soon!

    Princess Poppykins and Lady Cloverthwaite
    xxxxxxxx

  11. oh my…I only do fur…Mom can’t do anything else…so I can’t attend, so sorry, Princess Savannah Pearly Girl

Squeak to us!!!

