Guess What And Who!

What? Who?

So whee realised whee haven’t done a ‘Guess Who’ in a while. Mummy had us all out in fleece blankets (seperately of course!) and took some pigtures of our body parts from strange angles to try to make it a challenge. Well whee think it is that! Whee would like you to guess what this is a pigture of and who it a belongs to. The winner(s) will get a big piggy kiss and a mention as a great guesser in our next post. Good Luck!

Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on July 19, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 36 Comments.

  1. Is that Bingo’s little ear that needs to be swabbed clean?

  2. I think it might be Nibbles, but I’m no expert.

  3. Now I think it might be Buddy…..sigh….. too hard I’ll go back to my nap 🙂

  4. I think it’s a potato chip. I love potato chips! Wait. What??

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  5. Could be Nibbles, but most likely it’s Buddy. Someone looks like they’ve gotten in a few tussels with that ear!

  6. Looks to me like Nibbles has been busy doing a number on someone’s little ear… You gotta hide the evidence better, friend, or you get caught! 🙂

  7. It’s a cute little piggy ear! How did you get it to stand up so straight!

  8. Is that Nibbles’ ear? Or has Nibbles been busy nibbling? Don’t nibble on your buddies!

  9. I just nominated you for the Blog on Fire award! Top of the list — http://peacewithmylife.com/2012/07/19/goodness-gracious-great-blogs-of-fire/

  10. We think its Nibbles’ ear!!

    Poppy and Clover xx

  11. Hmm…..now that’s a mystery photo if ever there was one! I think maybe it’s Nibbles’ ear….that someone has been nibbling on. 😀 😀 😀

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  12. I’ll go with Nibbles but to tell the truth – I’m lost!

  13. I’m going for Nibble’s ear too!

  14. Sorry we missed this! 😦

Squeak to us!!!

