My Family Tree Is Full Of Nuts!

Or rather, maybe I am nuts. There must be a reason they called me Nutty. I asked Mummy how I got my name and she told me this. “We were on our way home. I held you in your box and you were being a little crazy. Trying to popcorn in your box when you should have been terrified. At a set of traffic light we stopped and a lorry stopped beside us. It was a lorry for nutella chocolate spread. As I love it I said we should call you Nutella, especially as you were a nut brown anyway. Everyone said Nutella was too girly so I chamged it to Nutty as you were being kind of . . . Well, Nutty!”

With a name like that, and a personality like mine, is it any wonder that I have had some very strange pigtures taken of me recently? From Serious Nutty to Normal Nutty to Naught Nutty. These are some of my recent pics.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Nutty
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on July 13, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. Well Nutty – you are in good company, for I am nuts.

  2. You are a little nutty, Nutty, but not in a bad way. It’s a cute kind of nutty!

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Not being nuts is overrated – think what you can get away with when everyone thinks you’re nuts anyway?

  4. Aww.. Dont worry Nutty!! Im a bit nuts too!! My mummy calls me crazy clover. At least you dont get called names like ‘the big fat chubba wubba’ -sighs- Hoomans, dont ya just luv em’!

    Big piggy hugs
    Clover

    • Actually, Mummy calls me her ‘chubba bubba’ now that I’m not as slim as I used to be. It’s quite embarrassing really.

      As you say . . . hoomans!

      Can’t live with em’, can’t live without em’!

      Nutty
      xxxx

  5. Oh Nutty what great pictures and what a cute story as to how you got your name! My Mom loves Nutella too – guess it’s a good thing she didn’t name ME that…..Your name fits you with your lovely nutty color and you’re just so cute – even that “classified” butt of yours!! tee hee

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. They’re lovely pictures of you and who wants to be ‘normal’? It’s far too boring!

  7. The censured one will cost millions once you are a huge celebrity.

  8. That ‘classified’ information has me a bit worried. There’s no Bourne Conspiracy going on, is there? Because now is a really inconvenient time for me to go into the witness protection program – I have a pedicure booked next week…

Squeak to us!!!

