Squeak To Us!

Whee are asking you to squeak up and tell us what you think of the blog. You may have noticed the new ‘contact us’ page. If you want to email us, you can find the address there.

Other than that whee are on a forum and Instagram! Which whee were instantly addicted to! If you are on there our name is HutchAGoodLife and if you follow us whee will follow you back!

What whee would love to know at the mo (Hey! That rhymed! I’m a poet and I didn’t even know it!) is what you like about the blog and what you would like to see more or less of. Whee are hoping to include some interviews and maybe do a mythbusters of things people mistakenly believe about piggies. Do you like this idea? Do you have any burning questions whee could answer in a post? If so, please comment, whee want to hear from you!

Nutty
xxxx

Whee Want To Hear From You!!!

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on July 10, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 26 Comments.

  1. We like the blog, the mythbusters are good to know. We want to know what you eat, how you play, where you sleep. What do you do all day?

  2. The Lonely Dogs

    We love your blog, and don’t think you need to change a thing! If we do think of any questions we will be sure to send them off to you through your new contact page, what a good idea that was! xx

  3. We love your blog too – it’s cute and quirky and full of personality. Just continue what you’re doing little piggies!

  4. Love seeing your photos, they are great. Agree with the comments above.

  5. We love your blog and enjoy the photos of you all in action. Keep up the good work! Woof!
    Bella and DiDi

  6. I love your blog, fabulous pics :o)))

  7. I like seeing the pictures of you all and I think telling us about your day is a great idea. If I think of any questions, I will let you know.

  8. I like it just the way it is 🙂

  9. Hi Nutty….I hope by now that you know how much I have enjoyed having you little piggies as friends. I’d never met a guinea pig before so it’s all “new” to me (and my Mom as well). We love your pictures, hearing about the things you like to eat and how you spend your day and we LOVE your blog so we’d say just “keep on doin’ what you’re doin’ ” because we love you!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy
    p.s. For a future blog, I’d like to know how you came to live with your Mummy….

  10. Love the blog now I’m following on Instagram

  11. piggies i love your blog!!!! 😀 I am looking foward to your future blogs!

    Goldie xx

  12. I, myself, am a new reader, and I quickly fell in love with your blog! Super cute! One possible idea (though I think your blog is already perfect): I would love to hear a piggy’s take on what’s it’s like to live in the UK. I visited the UK many years ago, and I still miss it!

Squeak to us!!!

