The Piggy And The PiggyBack!

I have a question for you. How do you get around? Run? Walk? Slither? Scuttle? Pad?

Nutty lets Squirrel Nutkin hitch a ride!

Although this isn’t a long post whee have a couple of exciting ones planned including a version of a well known novel and our music video!

Nutty
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on July 5, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 25 Comments.

  1. We like to run! We would hitch a ride on someone’s back if we could πŸ™‚ Looking forward to your upcoming posts.

    Bella and DiDi

  2. Hi Nutty…..well, these days I’m mostly walking but sometimes when I get “wound up” I can still run fast and furiously! I think it’s very nice of you to allow Squirrel Nutkin to hitch a ride on your back – gives him a different perspective……just like when my Mom or Dad pick me up and carry me around – things look different from “up there” than they do “down here” !! πŸ˜€

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  3. I like to run πŸ™‚
    I’m excited about your music video! You could be like the chipmunks, but piggies

  4. I can run, climb and swim. If I could only master cycling and archery I could be a decathlete!!

  5. I never scuttle, but I do all the others at different times.

  6. Can I hire one of you guys out? I’m super lazy and a personal piggyback everywhere would be sure nice! ;)) xx

  7. hi nutty Squirrel Nutkin looks like he is having a fun time! I am a friend of Bethany and she told me about your blog. I love it!! Sadly I dont have any piggies 😦 but I would love some πŸ˜€ !!!

    • A friend of Bethany’s is a friend of ours! Whee like to think that whee can show you what it is like to have piggies without having to do the poop scooping! Glad you like our blog and hope you continue to enjoy our updates!

      Nutty
      xxxx

  8. I trip. Not nice to look at, but very efficient, especially in the ‘making an entrance’ category.

    • Mummy want to know if you can trip over flat surfaces? That is a particular skill if hers and makes us very nervous being carried round the house!

      Nutty
      xxxx

      • Oh – do some people only trip on uneven surfaces? What an odd thought.. I have indeed mastered the ‘look – here is a very smooth floor; let’s trip on absolutely nothing at all’ move. Sounds like your Mummy and I could have a really grand time of it on a dance floor somewhere… πŸ™‚

  9. Sadly, another Russel Ray camping trip comes to an end………………..

Squeak to us!!!

