Cute Distracting Face!

So about my pychic predictions of football match results. Well, it would appear that I was . . . erm . . . wrong. On both matches. Ireland lost rather spectacularly and Italy drew. I think we will just have to draw a veil over this particular career for me. I’m thinking I could be a model (hopefully nobody has notice the subtle as a brick topic change . . .)

Here I am posing with one of the young hoomans in my family :

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What do you think of modelling as a career option? I just hope they don’t expect me to lose weight. Sure I’m a little tubby round the middle but I will not give up my veggies for anything! I understand Buddy also wants to be a model. Do you think whee have got what it takes?

Nutty
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on June 10, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. I think you and Buddy will be supermodels!!

  2. If you want to be a model, you will have to switch from veggies to coffee and cigarettes. I’m pretty sure it’s a rule….. Good luck.

    Love and licks,
    Cupcake

  3. Lol cupcake may be right!
    You clearly have what it takes, but I encourage trying as many careers as it takes to find the right ones (documented by mummy’s camera of course)!

  4. An adorable face will get you as far as you want to go in the world of guinea pig modeling!
    ps: Cute shirt.

  5. Maybe you should practice your catwalk wiggle and then make an informed decision… 🙂

  6. Sorry, I got too distracted by the cute shirt! Nutty you certainly have some gorgeous fur going in your favor. Maybe try flouncing it around a little? 🙂

  7. hell yeah! that’s better career, you should go for it.

  8. Sorry the Piggy Prognostication thing didn’t work out Nutty but modeling is an interesting alternative career choice! What would you want to model? Bathing suits? The latest designer piggy wear? Victoria’s Secret undies? I think it’s entirely possible though that you and Buddy would make a great team on the modeling circuit – I can see you strutting down the catwalk (I mean pigwalk) now!!

    Kitty Hugs, Sam

Squeak to us!!!

