Revealing The Owner Of A Battenburg Bottom!

So I think you must all be dying to know who that strangely-marked, not-quite-symetrical bottom belongs to . . . .

It is in fact Buddy! Which is why he is fondly known as Buddy Battenburg Bottom. (If you see a picture of the cake you will understand!)

Now whee actually had some people get it right this time – which whee are very relieved about. Here are the recievers of an exclusive Piggy Nose Whiffle, even Bingo promises not to bite your noses out of respect for your great guessing skills!

– Texas, a cat in New York
– guineapigarron
– slowborg

*Piggy Whiffles 🙂 *

Congratulations to all of you for being the first to manage to work out a Hutch A Good Life Blog Guess Who! (What?! It is an achievement!)

Whee hope to come up with another Guess Who for you soon. Untill next time.

Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo, Buddy, Poppy & Clover
xxxxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on May 30, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. Thank you! That was my first Piggy Nose Whiffle!
    Purrs =^.^=

  2. Ooooooh SWEET! Thanks guys, I have never had a piggy whiffle and I LOVE it!
    I’m studying your pictures to hopefully do well in future guess who’s 🙂

  3. Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo, Buddy, Poppy & Clover…I am so disappointed I failed to recognize Buddy’s butt…rats!!! I really wanted a piggy nose whiffle…maybe next time….sigh

  4. Darn, darn, darn! I guess I’ve got to spend more time studying your bottoms because I had NO idea it was Buddy’s Buns we were looking at! Oh well….maybe next time!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  5. Hello there, lovely! I totally forgot to tell you yesterday that I nominated you for the Sisterhood of the World Blogging Award!! My brain doesn’t work. 🙂 http://jodiambroseblog.com/2012/05/30/look-ma-i-won-me-a-prize-look-look/ Kiss all those adorable furry babies for me!!!

  6. We’re bad at identifying butts.
    Bella and DiDi

    • But don’t doggies sniff bottoms all the time? Whee would have thought back end identification would be a speciality of yours! 🙂

      Nibbles, Nutty, Bingo & Buddy
      xxxx

      • Yeah but it is about the sniff not the look. Maybe we should start paying more attention? Now our mommy wants to wash our mouths out with soap 🙂

  7. I got a piggy nose whiffle!!! Haven’t I told you I’m a genius? Maybe now you’ll believe me!

Squeak to us!!!

