Not So Naughty Nipper

Since I gave up my biting habit I have found myself feeling better. I get more cuddles. I get more praise. All in all things are great.

Of course, as with anything I have had to find another outlet for my naughtiness. So I would like to show you a pigture of me, a future winner of the chewing championships. (Yes, I made that event up but I think it should be an Olympigs sport!)

Wood you willow me to bite you?!

Celery is good to crunch when I am in a biter mood but over all I prefer my delicious willow twigs! I will never be fully cured of naughtiness otherwise life would be boring but I am making good paw steps in the right direction.

Bingo – The Much Better Behaved
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on May 21, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. hiya Bingo! good on you! you are working your program, one paw at a time. Willow twigs sound like they would be very crunchy…gnaw on!

  2. LetSleepingPigsLie

    Congratulations! πŸ™‚

  3. Glad you have found something to replace fingers or noses. Piggies need to chew but knowing where and when is important. πŸ™‚

  4. I love chewing wood. The bipeds keep a lovely collection of logs in a pile, intended for firewood, and I go and select (they say steal) the best ones. It seems such a waste to burn them.

  5. I bet willow twigs are swell to chew on…..celery is probably yummy too (although I don’t know that for a fact!) but willow looks like it might be more able to keep those “piggy teeth” nice and sharp and at the ready! Just stay away from fingers, toes and noses on your humans and I’m sure you’ll be a totally recovered gnaw-a-holic before you know it!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  6. Nipper, you possess a natural talent! I see a big future for you in the olympigs! πŸ™‚

  7. I love chewing too, keep up the good work!!

  8. That also will keep your teeth sharp.

  9. Good job Bingo! Willow seems like a good substitute for noses. πŸ™‚
    Bella and DiDi

Squeak to us!!!

