Lazy Days!

Today was surprisingly relaxing. It was too cold to run outside so Mummy let us run in the hall and living room. She fetched us fresh grass and herbs and hay. Our veggies arrived before we could begin squeaking and I was able to relax in the arms of the hoomans in my Mummy’s family.

Mummy said I was being a rockstar. I know that it’s a hard job but somebody has to do it! Below is a pigture of me relaxing as snapped by my papparazzi Mummy. (By the way my claws are not as long as they look. It is just that they are half black and half pale ginger which makes it difficult to see them!)

Cute or what?!

Piggy kisses to my fans! I am forever your poster pig, of undeniable boarliness!

Buddy
xxxx

About hutchagoodlife

Tales and adventures from the hutches of British blogging guinea pigs!

Posted on May 20, 2012, in Piggy Blogs and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 16 Comments.

  1. chaoticscribbles

    What a gorgeous guinea-pig! Such beautiful markings!

  2. You’re are definitely a good-looking dude, Buddy! I know because it takes one to know one.

  3. It sounds as though you’re doing well with the training of your bipeds. Keep up the good work!

  4. Now that’s a good rockstar portrait if I ever saw one!

    Kitty Hugs, Sammy

  5. You are handsome indeed, I was just looking at the pic of your ladies, really cute.

  6. LetSleepingPigsLie

    You look very happy and comfy! Great relaxation spot. 🙂

  7. whew..just catching up…been running around last couple of days….and isn’t it great to be in the arms of a warm, loving peep?

  8. Buddy we’re glad you had some time to relax! You are very cute!
    Bella and DiDi

Squeak to us!!!

